List of Band Personnel and Job Titles for Lhoosk’uz Dené Nation

Alfred Pulles - Maintenance

Allan Okabe, Anthony Gill, Brenda Thomas - In office Band Managers

Angela La Riviere - Accounts Payable

Diane Chantyman - Reception

Heather Glazier - Principal Lhoosk'uz Dene Nation School

Kristin Harrington - In Office Health Director & Social Development Administrator

Leah Leslie, BSW, RSW - Family Support Worker

Leona Davis - In Office Finance Officer

Lucy Alexis - Carrier Language Teacher

Neil Gauthreau, BA - Natural Resource Manager and New Gold Liaison

Randall Hennigar - Water Tester

Raven Chantyman - Community Kitchen Coordinator

Shaina May, BSW - Employment Assistance Services and Youth Coordinator

Tony Baptiste - Maintenance (on reserve)

Veronica Cassam - Speech and Language Teacher